Contact

FILL OUT THIS FORM FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

How would you like to connect with FUNDES?

Boost my MSMEJoin the teamDevelop an allianceCollaborate to strengthen my value ecosystemOther

OR EMAIL US AT

internacional@fundes.org

Regional Contacts

CONTACT OUR REGIONAL OFFICES DIRECTLY

Mexico


+52 55 2881 0282
mexico@fundes.org

Guatemala


+502 3364 8668
guatemala@fundes.org

El Salvador


+503 2266 0003
elsalvador@fundes.org

Costa Rica


+506 2209 8300
costarica@fundes.org

Colombia


+571 2125 595
colombia@fundes.org

Venezuela


+58 212 263 0115
venezuela@fundes.org

Bolivia


+591 4452 6701
bolivia@fundes.org

Brasil


+55 (41) 99981-9290
brasil@fundes.org

Dominican Republic


+809 973-5419
republicadominicana@fundes.org

Chile & Perú


+56 02 2230 1400    +51 318 3152
chile@fundes.org
peru@fundes.org

Argentina


+56 02 2230 1400    +51 318 3152
argentina@fundes.org

Ecuador


+56 02 2230 1400    +51 318 3152
ecuador@fundes.org