Contact

FILL OUT THIS FORM FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

OR EMAIL US AT

internacional@fundes.org

Regional Contacts

CONTACT OUR REGIONAL OFFICES DIRECTLY

Mexico


+52 55 2881 0282
mexico@fundes.org

Guatemala


+502 3364 8668
guatemala@fundes.org

El Salvador


+503 2266 0003
elsalvador@fundes.org

Costa Rica


+506 2209 8300
costarica@fundes.org

Colombia


+571 2125 595
colombia@fundes.org

Venezuela


+58 212 263 0115
venezuela@fundes.org

Bolivia


+591 4452 6701
bolivia@fundes.org

Brazil


+55 (41) 99981-9290
brasil@fundes.org

Dominican Republic


+809 973-5419
republicadominicana@fundes.org

Chile & Perú


+56 02 2230 1400    +51 318 3152
chile@fundes.org
peru@fundes.org
conosur@fundes.org

Argentina


+56 02 2230 1400    +51 318 3152
argentina@fundes.org
conosur@fundes.org

Ecuador


+56 02 2230 1400    +51 318 3152
ecuador@fundes.org
conosur@fundes.org